Game

Moveit!
Mission:

To direct the cargo containers dispatched from the factory to their destination at the airport/sea port/trucks within the set time.


Challenge:

Each cargo container is colour coded and should only reach the matching colour coded end-point. Wrong or mismatched deliveries will be penalized with a reduction of available time to 5 seconds. The container will also be sent back to the original starting point.

Perfect deliveries made within time will enable players to progress to the next level. Every level will have more number of containers and more complicated delivery routes that need to be delivered in the set time.


Control:

The roadmap for deliveries is tricky. There are access points all around the route that help the player to direct the containers to the required end-point. These arrow-shaped gates point in the available directions when clicked on. The player has to decide which direction would be the best. An arrow pointing in the wrong direction will mean the container has to take a longer route, losing time and possible reaching the wrong destination.


Highlights:

This game demonstrates the exciting world of Logistics in a simple but dynamic and interactive way. The skills one needs to play this game are similar to the ones that are needed in the industry - alertness, planning, co-ordination, quick thinking and geographical knowledge.

Please wait..

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player 10.1.
x

For the best browsing experience on this website,
use Firefox V3.6 for Windows Operating System and Safari 5 for Mac Operating System.
Use Adobe Flash Player 10.1 or the latest version and a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 px.

اللعبة

تحريك!

المهمة:

توجيه حاويات البضائع المرسلة من المصنع إلى وجهتها المحددة في المطارات، الموانئ البحرية، أو عبر الشاحنات، وذلك ضمن الوقت المناسب والمحدد.


التحدي:

يتم ترميز كل حاويات الشحن بلون محدد، وينبغي أن لا تصل إلى لون مطابق لترميز نقطة النهاية. وسيتم معاقبة التسليم الخاطئ أو غير المتطابق، مع الحد من الوقت المتاح إلى 5 ثوان. كما أن الحاويات يتم إرسالها مرة أخرى إلى نقطة البدء الأصلي.

والتسليم الكامل يتم في غضون وقت تمكين اللاعبين للتقدم إلى المستوى التالي. وسوف يكون لكل مستوى أكبر عدد من الحاويات وأكثر طرق التسليم المعقدة التي تحتاج إلى أن يتم تسليمها في الوقت المحدد.


التحكم:

إن خريطة طريق التسليم صعبة. هناك نقاط للوصول في جميع أنحاء الطريق التي تساعد اللاعب على توجيه الحاويات إلى نقطة النهاية المطلوبة. هذه الأسهم في بوابة النقاط في الاتجاهات المتوفرة عند النقر عليها. يجب على اللاعب أن يقرر الاتجاه الذي سيكون أفضل. سهم يشير في الاتجاه الخاطئ يعني أن الحاوية تستغرق طريقاً أطول، خسارة وقت، وإمكانية الوصول إلى الوجهة الخاطئة.


أبرز الملامح:

هذه اللعبة تدل على العالم المثير للوجستيات بطريقة بسيطة لكنها حيوية وتفاعلية. وأحد المهارات اللازمة للعب هذه اللعبة هي مماثلة لتلك التي تحتاجها في هذه الصناعة، اليقظة والتخطيط والتنسيق، والتفكير السريع والمعرفة الجغرافية.

Please wait..

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player 10.1.
x
‬ ‫ ‬ ‎‫لأفضل تجربة تصفح في هذا الموقع،
‬ ‎‫ استخدم فايرفوكس ‏v3.6 لنظام التشغيل ويندوز وسفاري 5 لنظام التشغيل ماك.
‬ ‎‫ استخدم أدوبي فلاش 10.1 أو الإصدار الأحدث ودقة الشاشة 1024 × 768 بكسل.

‬ ‫
‬‬‬‬